top of page

Welcome to the home of the Blue Ridge
Collegiate Women's Conference!

Blue Ridge Rugby Conference was originally the Mason-Dixon Collegiate Women's Rugby Conference. The conference was formed in 2012 when USA Rugby redesigned the structure of women's collegiate rugby. The original teams were located in Pennsylvania, Maryland, Virginia, and North Carolina. Most of these states share the Blue Ridge Mountains.

Fall 2021: Penn State and Navy are Fall affiliates in Blue Ridge. They will play games with Blue Ridge, but advance to separate championships.

bottom of page